2012-13 Faculty Senate

President: Jennifer Reynolds SFOS President-Elect: David Valentine SNRAS

College of Liberal Arts

Representatives (8) Arts & Communication – Vince Cee (14) English & Humanities – Duff Johnston (13) Language & Culture – David Henry (13) Library Science – Karen Jensen (14) Alternates (at least 4) Arts & Communication – Jun Watabe (13) English & Humanities – Michael Edson (14) Language & Culture – Alla Grikurova (14) Library Science – Kathy Arndt (13)

2012-2013 Faculty Senate Members - continued

College of Engineering & Mines

Representatives (4) Sukumar Bandopadhyay (13) Cheng-fu Chen (14) Orion Lawlor (13) Xiong Zhang (14) Alternates (at least 2) **Debu Misra (13)** *Vacancy (14)*

Alternate(s)

Glenn Juday (14)

b #010a #0 33#3 #010201 #01 (2233 (1999 m) (FU (2208 BBDE) #01) # 12 re WBB 05280 #002 WON (1) FU (2233 (1999 m) (FU (2208 BBDE) #01) # 12 re WBB 05280 #002 WON (1) FU (2208 BBDE) #0

School of Natural Resources & Agriculture

Representatives (2) Julie L. Joly (13) John Yarie (14)

School of Education

Representatives (2) Christine Cook (14) Joanne Healy (13) Alternate(s) Vacancy (14)