Minutes

Committee on the Status of Women 23 Aug 2016, 3-4:00

School of Education Conference Room (718 Gruening)

Members present: Jenn Guerard (Elected member for 2016-2018), Ellen Lopez (Co-chair), Derek Sikes, Diana Di Stefano (Co-chair), Tamara Harms (elected member for 2016-2018)

Members absent: Megan McPhee, Erin Pettit

(Diana will look into the Women's Center to see if there is a director who can serve on the CSW)

1) Introductions

We welcomed our new CSW member, Tamara Harms

2) Discussion of mission / goals of CSW

Minutes