CSW membership

Ellen Lopez (Chair), Diana Di Stefano (Co-Chair), Erin Pettit, Megan McPhee, Derek Sikes, Steffi Ickert-Bond, Jenn Guerard, Tamara Harms and Suzan Hahn (ex officio member),

CSW Meetings

The Committee on the Status of Women (CSW) met monthly during AY 2016-17 to discuss, assess, and address issues affecting women (and all) faculty at UAF. *The following highlights this year's committee accomplishments.*

Women Faculty Luncheon

On 20 September 2016, CSW hosted UAF's 12th annual Women Faculty Luncheon. OIT provided access to faculty joining from distance, and recorded the presentations. Over 65 women faculty and administrators

u t

The six workshop