2011-12 UAF Faculty Senate Permanent Committee

CORE REVIEW COMMITTEE

English:

Derek Burleson (13)
English
868 Gruening Building
907-474-5230 dwburleson@alaska.edu

Arts & Communication:

Jean Richey (12)
Communications Dept.
503B Gruening Building
474-7405 jarichey@alaska.edu

Social Sci., Applied & Distance Ed

Chanda Meek (12)
Political Science Dept.
604A Gruening Building
474-5115 clmeek@alaska.edu