MOTION:

The UAF Staff Council moves to ratify the following election results for the offices of UAF Staff Council President and Vice President for 2018-2019.

President: Kara Axx Vice President: Mathew Mund

Effective: 06/01/2018

Rationale: The Elections Committee has reviewed and certified these election results. The term for newly elected officers runs from June 1, 2018, through May 31, 2019, in accordance with the UAF Staff Council Constitution and Bylaws.

Kara Axx, President, UAF Staff Council

Date